+47 52 22 30 30 info@mercatorcrewing.com
Contact Information

Mercator Crewing

Contact us by phone or email.

Telephone: +47 52 22 30 30

Strandgata 170
5525 Haugesund, Norway

Emergency phone: +47 47 47 45 30

E-mail:

Norway: crewing@mercatorcrewing.com

Poland: poland@mercatorcrewing.com

Lithuania: lithuania@mercatorcrewing.com

Philippines: manila@mercatorcrewing.com

 

Roald Larsen

Managing Director
Email: roald@mercatorcrewing.com
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 480 21 823

 

Milena Niepsuj-Borowska

Crew & QA Manager
Email: milena@mercatorcrewing.com
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 474 52 142

 

Sissel Tjøsvoll Tangjerd

Crew Coordinator
Email: sissel@mercatorcrewing.com
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 971 52 546

 

Ann Margaret Egge Ferkingstad

Crew Coordinator
Email: margaret@mercatorcrewing.com
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 470 13 657

Siv Halvorsen

Accounting Manager
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 489 94 564
Email: siv@mercatorcrewing.com

Bethsy Lussand

Finance / Vice Accounting Manager
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 99 37 59 82
Email: bethsy@mercatorcrewing.com

 

Tamara Fulterer

Accountant
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 97 96 72 94
Email: tamara@mercatorcrewing.com

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………

Poland office:

Mercator Crewing Sp. Zo.o.
Plac Batorego 4 (room 410)
70-207 Szczecin

………………………..

Milena Niepsuj – Borowska
PL mob. +48 695 830 650
NO mob +47 474 52 142
email: poland@mercatorcrewing.com

Duty phones:
+48 605 358 196 Przemek (Simek) Mrozinski

+48 695 019 608 Anna Sabatowicz

+48 695 830 650 Milena Niepsuj – Borowska

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Lithuania office:

Tulpių street 21, 91210 Klaipeda, Lithuania

Larisa Draskevic-Nasonova

Office email: lithuania@mercatorcrewing.com

Mobile phones:

+37065220403 Larisa Draskevic-Nasonova
+37065550528 Irina Nasypanaja
+37069942482 Ana Puodziene
+370 (690) 47 879 Jekaterina Trofimenko 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Philippines Manila office:

Owners representative:

 

Jonathan WHARMBY  
+63 2 8191013 loc 109  
63 917 582 3587  

manila@mercatorcrewing.com

 

Crew manager:

Gay Ganancial  
Mobile: 63-9178076428  
Telephone No. 632-8191013 to 17  & 632-8121319 to 22  local 186  

Email: fleet1g@scanmar.com.ph

 

Crew assistant:

 
   
Maricon Mendoza    
Mobile    : 63-9208664287    
Telephone No. 632-8191013 to 17  & 632-8121319 to 22  local 190    
Email: fleet1g@scanmar.com.ph    
         

In case, you are unable to contact with any of the above personnel, you may call our 24/7 Emergency Number +63 8129995 which is manned by our duty Guard who shall relay the information to us.

The Guard on duty will assist and ask the following basic questions.  Please provide answer accordingly.

What is the name of the vessel/crew?
What happened to the vessel/crew?
Who is calling / return call number?