+47 52 22 30 30 info@maritimeservices.no

Contact Information

NMS

Contact us by phone or email.

Telephone: +47 52 22 30 30

 

Norwegian Maritime Services AS

P.O. Box 322
4296 ÅKREHAMN

Visitor’s address:
Sjøenveien 54
4270 ÅKREHAMN

Emergency phone: +47 488 97 997

E-mail:
Norway: crewing@maritimeservices.no
Poland: poland@maritimeservices.no
Lithuania: lithuania@maritimeservices.no
Philippines: manila@maritimeservices.no

Stacy Ferkingstad
Managing Director
Email: stf@maritimeservices.no
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 915 50 270

Anne Laila Ohm Jenssen
Crew Manager
Email: alj@maritimeservices.no
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 986 62 705

Aase Simonsen
Marketing Manager
Epost: aase.simonsen@maritimeservices.no
Telefon: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobil: +47 415 64 831

Milena Niepsuj-Borowska
QA Manager
Email: milena@maritimeservices.no
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 474 52 142

John Ståle Egge
Advisor
Email: john.egge@maritimeservices.no
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 952 48 113

Sissel Tjøsvoll Tangjerd
Crew Coordinator
Email: sissel.tangjerd@maritimeservices.no
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 971 52 546

Ann Margareth Egge Ferkingstad
Crew Coordinator
Email: margret@maritimeservices.no
Phone: +47 52 22 30 30
Mobile: +47 470 13 657

Poland office:

NMS Baltic AS representative:
Milena Niepsuj – Borowska
PL mob. +48 695 830 650
NO mob +47 474 52 142
email: poland@maritimeservices.no

Duty phones:
+48 605 358 196 Przemek (Simek) Mrozinski
+48 695 830 650 Milena Niepsuj – Borowska

————————————————————————————————

Lithuania office:

NMS Baltic AS representative:

Larisa Draskevic-Nasonova

Office:

Phone :  +370 46 300266
Fax     :  +370 46 300265

GSM   :  +370 65220403

email: lithuania@maritimeservices.no

Duty phones:
+37065550528 Irina Nasypanaja
+37069942482 Ana Kirjanova
+37065220403 Larisa Draskevic-Nasonova

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Philippines Manila office:

Owners representative:

Jonathan WHARMBY  
+63 2 8191013 loc 109  
63 917 582 3587  
manila@maritimeservices.no

 

Crew manager:

Hazel PASAGUE  
+63 2 819 10 13 loc 217  
+63 917 878 4160  
manila@maritimeservices.no

 

Crew assistant:

 
   
Annalyn Santos    
+63 2 819 10 13 loc 191    
+63 998 570 8915    
manila@maritimeservices.no    

In case, you are unable to contact with any of the above personnel, you may call our 24/7 Emergency Number +63 8129995 which is manned by our duty Guard who shall relay the information to us.

The Guard on duty will assist and ask the following basic questions.  Please provide answer accordingly.

  1.      What is the name of the vessel/crew?
  2. What happened to the vessel/crew?
  3.      Who is calling / return call number?
Share This